Organizing Committee Members

Final Round of Abstract Submission :March 05, 2020. | Welcome Message

Justus Wesseler

Wageningen University, Netherlands

John Ralph

University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Emmanuelle M. Bayer

Bordeaux Segalen University, France

Diane Krill

Point Park University, USA

Hazael Jones

Montpellier SupAgro, France

Hatem Rouached

Carnegie Institution for Science, USA

Gyuhwa Chung

Chonnam National University, Korea

Shai Saroussi

Carnegie Institution for Science, USA

John Raven

University of Dundee, UK

Korkmaz Belliturk

Namik Kemal University, Turkey



Authorization Policy: By registering for the conference you grant permission to SCIENCEACCESS to photograph, film or record and use your name, likeness, image, voice and comments and to publish, reproduce, exhibit, distribute, broadcast, edit and/or digitize the resulting images and materials in publications, advertising materials, or in any other form worldwide without compensation. Taking of photographs and/or video recording by participants/others during conference is prohibited without prior approval. Contact us for any queries. Privacy is Everyone's Concern!